Tuesday, 12 September 2017

At The Library (L3U1)

At the library (L3U1)


I read books and I write in my diary. I don't read dictionaries and I don't write in my comics.
I like apples but I don't like bananas.
I go to the park, I don't go to the cinema.
Do you write in a dictionary? No, I don't.
Do you read books? Yes, I do.


Simple Present (L3U1)


School Subjects (L4U1)

School Subjects (L4U1)


I've got Basque on Monday but I haven't got Spanish.
I've got English on Wednesday but I haven't got Music.
I've got English on Friday at nine o'clock (9:00).
I've got Spanish on Thursday at a quarter to twelve (11:45).

Food (L5U1)

Present simple (L5U1)

I like apples. => 
He likeS apples.
I don't like dogs. =>
She doESn't like dogs.
Do you like running? Yes, I do. =>
DoES the dog like running? Yes, it doES.


Download PDF

I play the...

Alligator pear (L5U1)

The avocado (Persea americana) is a tree native to Mexico and Central America, classified in the flowering plant family Lauraceae along with cinnamon, camphor and bay laurel. Avocado or alligator pear also refers to the fruit, botanically a large berry that contains a single seed.

Avocados are commercially valuable and are cultivated in tropical and Mediterranean climates throughout the world. They have a green-skinned, fleshy body that may be pear-shaped, egg-shaped, or spherical. Commercially, they ripen after harvesting. Trees are partially self-pollinating and often are propagated through grafting to maintain a predictable quality and quantity of the fruit.